LEADERSHIP

Photo pending

JENNIFER DEVIVO, LMSW

Executive Director / Chief LGBT Advocate & Ombudsman
jendevivo@ffkids.org


BRITTANY VALLIERE, LMSW

CFO / Visitation Specialist Supervisor
bvalliere@ffkids.org


LORREN KARNS, LLMSW

Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
lkarns@ffkids.org


KASSONDRA LAMBERT

Licensing Supervisor
klambert@ffkids.org

IMG_7482.jpg

Staff

ASHLEY QUINN

Visitation Specialist
aquinn@ffkids.org


Casey Williamson, LLMSW

Foster Care & Adoption Case Manager
cwilliamson@ffkids.org


Erica McClure, BS

Foster Care Case Manager
emcclure@ffkids.org

 

 

 


PHOTO PENDING

JENNIFER MARCUM, LLbsw

Foster Care Case Manager
jmarcum@ffkids.org


IMG_7239.jpg

Joseph Kehrer-Scharphorn, MSW, MS

Foster Care & Adoption Case Manager
jkehrer-scharphorn@ffkids.org


IMG_7302.jpg

Judy Truong, BS

Licensing Specialist
jtruong@ffkids.org
 


JULIA SZILAGYI

Visitation Specialist
jszilagyi@ffkids.org


IMG_7313.jpg

Katie Liparoto, LLMSW

Licensing Specialist / LGBTQ Liason
kliparoto@ffkids.org


PHOTO PENDING

Mike Bourgoise, BA

Visitation Specialist
mbourgoise@ffkids.org


IMG_7201.jpg

Tabitha Hallett

Foster Care & Adoption Case Manager
thallett@ffkids.org


IDphoto_TammyTalvitie2.jpg

Tammy Talvitie

Office Manager
ttalvitie@ffkids.org


Photo pending

TERESA WILLIAMS-GILCHRIST

Foster Care Case Manager
twilliams-gilchrist@ffkids.org