LEADERSHIP

Photo pending

JENNIFER DEVIVO, LMSW


Executive Director / Chief LGBT Advocate & Ombudsman
jendevivo@ffkids.org


BRITTANY VALLIERE, LMSW

CFO
bvalliere@ffkids.org


LORREN KARNS, LLMSW

Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
lkarns@ffkids.org


Casey Butler, LLMSW

Foster Care / Visitation Specialist Supervisor
cbutler@ffkids.org


Tabitha.jpg

TABITHA Decoster

Licensing Supervisor
tdecoster@ffkids.org


Staff

Amanda2 square.jpg

Amanda Bates, llbSw

Licensing Specialist
abates@ffkids.org


Brandi square.jpg

BRANDI MCCADNEY, BSW

Foster Care Case Manager
bmccadney@ffkids.org


Emily square.jpg

EMILY ADAMEK, BS

Visitation Specialist
eadamek@ffkids.org


Erica 2018-02-08.JPG

Erica McClure, BS

Foster Care Case Manager
emcclure@ffkids.org

 

 

 


Jade Bishop square.jpg

JADE BISHOP, AAHUST

Visitation Specialist
jbishop@ffkids.org


PHOTO PENDING

JORDAN BARNES, BSW

Foster Care Case Manager
jbarnes@ffkids.org


IMG_7302.jpg

Judy Truong, BS

Licensing Specialist
jtruong@ffkids.org


Julia 2016-12-20 square.jpg

JULIA SZILAGYI, BSW

Foster Care Case Manager
jszilagyi@ffkids.org
 


IMG_7313.jpg

Katie BOEVING, LLMSW

Licensing Team Lead / LGBTQ Liason
kboeving@ffkids.org


lorell square.jpg

LORELL WALKER

Foster Care Case Manager
lwalker@ffkids.org


Maria square.jpeg

Maria dipirro

Visitation Specialist
mdipirro@ffkids.org


IDphoto_TammyTalvitie2.jpg

Tammy Talvitie

Office Manager
ttalvitie@ffkids.org

 


Teagan square.jpeg

Teagan deweese

Visitation Specialist
tdeweese@ffkids.org