LEADERSHIP

 Photo pending

JENNIFER DEVIVO, LMSW


Executive Director / Chief LGBT Advocate & Ombudsman
jendevivo@ffkids.org


BRITTANY VALLIERE, LMSW

CFO
bvalliere@ffkids.org


LORREN KARNS, LLMSW

Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
lkarns@ffkids.org


Casey Williamson, LLMSW

Foster Care / Visitation Specialist Supervisor
cwilliamson@ffkids.org


Tabitha.jpg

TABITHA Decoster

Licensing Supervisor
tdecoster@ffkids.org


Staff

ASHLEY QUINN, BSW

Licensing Specialist
aquinn@ffkids.org


Erica 2018-02-08.JPG

Erica McClure, BS

Foster Care Case Manager
emcclure@ffkids.org

 

 

 


Felicia 2018-05-08.jpg

FELICIA MITCHELL

Visitation Specialist
fmitchell@ffkids.org


 PHOTO PENDING

JORDAN BARNES, BSW

Foster Care Case Manager
jbarnes@ffkids.org


IMG_7302.jpg

Judy Truong, BS

Licensing Specialist
jtruong@ffkids.org


Julia 2016-12-20 square.jpg

JULIA SZILAGYI, BSW

Foster Care Case Manager
jszilagyi@ffkids.org
 


IMG_7313.jpg

Katie Liparoto, LLMSW

Licensing Team Lead / LGBTQ Liason
kliparoto@ffkids.org


 Photo pending

liA bloxam

Foster Care & Adoption Case Manager
lbloxam@ffkids.org


Lillie 2018-09-05 square.jpg

LILLIE PINDER, LLMSW

Foster Care Case Manager
lpinder@ffkids.org


 PHOTO PENDING

Mike Bourgoise, BA

Visitation Specialist
mbourgoise@ffkids.org


IDphoto_TammyTalvitie2.jpg

Tammy Talvitie

Office Manager
ttalvitie@ffkids.org

 


Vyctorya.jpg

VYCTORYA LEWIS

Parenting Time Specialist
vlewis@ffkids.org